Todd Berry
Partner
(916) 520-2621 todd@bzprop.com
Tina Dover
Property Manager
(916) 520-2622 tina@bzprop.com
Cheri Kalsey
Project Accountant
(916) 520-2613 cheri@bzprop.com
Teresa Nicolet 
Project Accountant
(916) 520-2629 teresa@bzprop.com
Kelly Patterson
Property Manager
(916) 520-2610 kelly@bzprop.com
Tabetha Turner
Tenant Service Coordinator
(916) 520-2619 tabetha@bzprop.com
James Zurbuchen 
Partner
(916) 520-2618 jim@bzprop.com
General info (916) 635-0146 info@bzprop.com

Partner Profiles >