Bruce Bell
Partner
(916) 520-2617 bruce@bzprop.com
Todd Berry
Controller
(916) 520-2621 todd@bzprop.com
Cheri Kalsey
Project Accountant
(916) 520-2613 cheri@bzprop.com
Jessica Keller
Assistant Property Manager
(916) 520-2619 jessica@bzprop.com
Debbie Kassis-Whitaker
Property Manager
(916) 520-2610 debbie@bzprop.com
Teresa Nicolet 
Project Accountant
(916) 520-2629 teresa@bzprop.com
Randy Reuter
Senior Property Manager
(916) 520-2620 randy@bzprop.com
James Zurbuchen 
Partner
(916) 520-2618 jim@bzprop.com
General info (916) 635-0146 info@bzprop.com

Partner Profiles >